We will be Closed for the Following Holidays

  • President's Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday & Friday, November 24-25, 2022
  • Christmas: Friday, December 23, Monday December 26, 2022
  • New Year's Eve: Monday, January 2, 2022

About RAS

We provide corrective packaging for dangerous goods shipments at New York Area Airports and hazmat training courses either in house or on location.

Get in Touch

Our Address

  • R-A Specialists
    224 Buffalo Avenue
    Suite #1, Freeport, NY 11520
  • Map